Passer au contenu

/ International Affairs Office

Je donne

Rechercher

Team

Directorate

Name TitleFaculties/regions Email

Payette, Marie-Claude

marie-claude.payette@umontreal.ca
Director -
Name TitleTelephone Email

Anchises, Nara

nara.anchises@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician 514 343-6111 #0248

Raby, France

france.raby@umontreal.ca
Administrative Assistant 514 343-7457

TREMBLAY, Elyse

elyse.tremblay@umontreal.ca
Administrative Technician

Communications

Name Title Email

LEGARÉ-PEPIN, Andrée-Anne

andree-anne.legare-pepin@umontreal.ca
Communication Advisor

International Cooperation

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Durrieu de Madron, Maëlys

Stagiaire -

PELLETIER, Nathalie

nathalie.pelletier.4@umontreal.ca
International Projects Officer - 514 343-5768

Student Mobility

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Beaulieu, Judith

judith.beaulieu@umontreal.ca
International Mobility Coordinator -

Denis, Lise

Intern -

Détolle, Anaïs

adetolle@mitacs.ca
Business development specialist - Mitacs Programs - 438 355-8391

Gu, Sarah

sarah.gu@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Americas, Asia Pacific

Konza, Cynthia

cynthia.konza@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Europe (except France), Australia, New Zealand

LEFEBVRE-BEAUSÉJOUR, Nadia

nadia.lefebvre-beausejour@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor France, Africa, Middle East

Téhard, Caroline (in maternity leave)

caroline.tehard@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Europe (except France), Australia, New Zealand

TRAN, Diana

diana.tran@umontreal.ca
Office Automation and Administrative technician -

Partnerships

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Anbar, Frida

frida.anbar@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Europe (except Belgium and Switzerland), Middle East 514 343-7520
- Dentistry, Pharmacy, Optometry, Erasmus+

Benoît, Julie

julie.benoit@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Canada, United States, Africa 514 343-6978
- Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Mitacs program (relations with university partners)

Féral-Basin, Charlotte

Intern EDI project - Universities Canada

Hobeila, Simon

simon.hobeila@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Asia Pacific 514 343-5619
- Law, Nursing Sciences, School of Public Health

Nantel, Yannick

yannick.nantel.1@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor International security

PATRICE, Solange

solange.patrice@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Belgium and Switzerland
- Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Sareault, Guillaume

guillaume.sareault@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Latin America, Caribbean 514 343-7891
- Education Sciences, Music, Architecture/Design/Urban planning/Landscape architecture, Faculty of Permanent Education