Passer au contenu

/ Direction des affaires internationales

Je donne

Rechercher

Team

Directorate

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Payette, Marie-Claude

marie-claude.payette@umontreal.ca
Interim Director Belgium, Switzerland and Brazil 514 343-7786
- Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, G3, Strategic Projects

Partnerships

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Anbar, Frida

frida.anbar@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Europe (except Belgium and Switzerland), Middle East 514 343-7520
- Dentistry, Pharmacy, Optometry, Erasmus+

Benoît, Julie

julie.benoit@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Canada, United States, Africa 514 343-6978
- Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Mitacs program (relations with university partners)

Hobeila, Simon

simon.hobeila@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Asia Pacific 514 343-5619
- Law, Nursing Sciences, School of Public Health

Sareault, Guillaume

guillaume.sareault@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Latin America (except Brazil), Caribbean 514 343-7891
- Education Sciences, Music, Architecture/Design/Urban planning/Landscape architecture, Faculty of Permanent Education

International Cooperation

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Nathalie, Pelletier

nathalie.pelletier.4@umontreal.ca
International Projects Officer - 514 708-0660

Student Mobility

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Beaulieu, Judith

judith.beaulieu@umontreal.ca
International Mobility Coordinator Africa, Canada, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland 514 343-2464

Détolle, Anaïs

adetolle@mitacs.ca
Business development specialist - Mitacs Programs - 438 355-8391

Gu, Sarah

sarah.gu@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Americas, Asia Pacific, France (Paris region) 514 343-6979

Téhard, Caroline

caroline.tehard@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Australia, non French-Speaking Europe, France (except Paris region), Middle East 514 343-2074

Communications

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

LEGARÉ-PEPIN, Andrée-Anne

Communication Advisor - 514 343-6811

Administrative Staff

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

GIOIA, Ada E.

ada.e.gioia@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician - 514 343-7183

GRIFFIN, Josée

josee.griffin@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician -

Jean-Lorjuste, Maureen

maureen.jean-lorjuste@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician - 514 343-6111 #0248

Raby, France

france.raby@umontreal.ca
Financial Management Officer - 514 343-7457