Passer au contenu

/ Direction des affaires internationales

Rechercher

Team

Directorate

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Bouchard, Geneviève

g.bouchard@umontreal.ca
Director - 514 343-6390

Partnership and International Development

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Anbar, Frida

frida.anbar@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Europe (except Belgium and Switzerland), Middle East 514 343-7520
- Dentistry, Pharmacy, Optometry, Erasmus+

Benoît, Julie

julie.benoit@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Canada, United States, Africa 514 343-6978
- Faculty of Arts and Sciences, MITACS programs

DETOLLE, Anaïs

adetolle@mitacs.ca
Business development specialist - Mitacts Globalink - 438 355-8391

Hobeila, Simon

simon.hobeila@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Asia Pacific 514 343-5619
- Law, Nursing Sciences, School of Public Health

Payette, Marie-Claude

marie-claude.payette@umontreal.ca
Principal International Affairs Advisor Belgium, Switzerland and Brazil 514 343-7786
- Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, G3, Strategic Projects

Sareault, Guillaume

guillaume.sareault@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Latin America (except Brazil), Caribbean 514 343-7891
- Education Sciences, Music, Architecture/Design/Urban planning/Landscape architecture, Faculty of Permanent Education

Student Mobility

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

Beaulieu, Judith

judith.beaulieu@umontreal.ca
International Mobility Coordinator Africa, Canada, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland 514 343-2464

Gu, Sarah

sarah.gu@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Americas, Asia Pacific, France (Paris region) 514 343-6979

Téhard, Caroline

caroline.tehard@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Australia, non French-Speaking Europe, France (except Paris region), Middle East 514 343-2074

Communications

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

À VENIR

Communication Advisor - 514 343-6811

Administrative and Support Staff

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email

DÉSAUTELS, Dulciane

dulciane.desautels@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician (student mobility) - 514 343-6977

DESINCE, Audrey

audrey.desince@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician (student mobility) - 514 343-6555

Dufour, Virginie

virginie.dufour.2@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician (student mobility) - 514 343-6111 #0248

MICHEL, Ophely

ophely.michel@umontreal.ca
Office Management and Administrative Technician (directorate) - 514 343-7183

Raby, France

france.raby@umontreal.ca
Financial Management Officer - 514 343-7457