Passer au contenu

/ International Affairs Office

Je donne

Rechercher

Team

Directorate

Name Title Email
Payette, Marie-Claude

Payette, Marie-Claude

marie-claude.payette@umontreal.ca
Director
Rodriguez, Catherine

Rodriguez, Catherine

catherine.rodriguez@umontreal.ca
Assistant Director
Name TitleTelephone Email
ELMOSLEMANY, Abeer

ELMOSLEMANY, Abeer

abeer.ELMOSLEMANY@umontreal.ca
Administrative Technician
Paillat, Charlotte

Paillat, Charlotte

charlotte.paillat@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician
Raby, France

Raby, France

france.raby@umontreal.ca
Administrative Assistant 514 343-7457
TREMBLAY, Elyse (on leave)

TREMBLAY, Elyse (on leave)

elyse.tremblay@umontreal.ca
Administrative Technician

Communications

Name Title Email
Dubé, Meggan

Dubé, Meggan

Communication Intern
LEGARÉ-PEPIN, Andrée-Anne

LEGARÉ-PEPIN, Andrée-Anne

andree-anne.legare-pepin@umontreal.ca
Communication Advisor

International Cooperation

Name TitleTelephone Email
Krauss, Isabelle

Krauss, Isabelle

Isabelle.krauss@umontreal.ca
Coordinating Agent
Martin, Magali

Martin, Magali

magali.martin.1@umontreal.ca
International Projects Officer
PELLETIER, Nathalie

PELLETIER, Nathalie

nathalie.pelletier.4@umontreal.ca
International Projects Officer

Student Mobility

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email
Beaulieu, Judith

Beaulieu, Judith

judith.beaulieu@umontreal.ca
International Mobility Coordinator -

Coutu-Lachapelle, Eugénie

eugenie.coutu-lachapelle@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor France, Africa, Middle East
Gu, Sarah

Gu, Sarah

sarah.gu@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Americas, Asia Pacific
Konza, Cynthia

Konza, Cynthia

cynthia.konza@umontreal.ca
Scholarship Programs Officer -
Téhard, Caroline

Téhard, Caroline

caroline.tehard@umontreal.ca
Student Mobility Advisor Europe (except France), Australia, New Zealand

Stays Safety and Risk Analysis

Name Title Email
Nantel, Yannick

Nantel, Yannick

yannick.nantel.1@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor

International Partnerships

Name TitleFaculties/regionsTelephone Email
Anbar, Frida

Anbar, Frida

frida.anbar@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Non-French-speaking Europe and the Middle East 514 343-7520
- Dentistry, Pharmacy, Optometry, Erasmus+
Benoît, Julie

Benoît, Julie

julie.benoit@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Canada, United States, Africa 514 343-6978
- Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Mitacs program (relations with university partners)
Hobeila, Simon

Hobeila, Simon

simon.hobeila@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Asia Pacific 514 343-5619
- Law, Nursing Sciences, School of Public Health
PATRICE, Solange

PATRICE, Solange

solange.patrice@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor French-speaking Enrope (Belgium, France, Luxembourg and Switzerland
- Medicine, Veterinary Medicine
Sareault, Guillaume

Sareault, Guillaume

guillaume.sareault@umontreal.ca
International Affairs Advisor Latin America, Caribbean 514 343-7891
- Education Sciences, Music, Architecture/Design/Urban planning/Landscape architecture, Faculty of Permanent Education